Wir sind für Sie da !

Disposition SMS-Zentrale

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 - 34 98 388

Steffen Thomas

Geschäftsführung
Disposition Frankreich

Fon:
+49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -13
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 31 90 102
E-Mail: Steffen.Thomas@GSG-Rehe.de

Dominik Helsper

Geschäftsführung


Fon:
+49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -18
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 31 90 105
E-Mail: Dominik.Helsper@GSG-Rehe.de

Andreas Balcer

Geschäftsführung
Fuhrparkleitung

Fon: +49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -10
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 67 51 426
E-Mail: Andreas.Balcer@gsg-rehe.de

Gerd Müller

Controlling
Kalkulation
Anfragen

Fon:
+49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -15
E-Mail: Gerd.Mueller@GSG-Rehe.de

Jens Pittner

Disposition
Kundenservice

Fon: +49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -17
Fon: +49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -27
E-Mail: Jens.Pittner@GSG-Rehe.de

Susanne Feith

Lohnbuchhaltung
Finanzbuchhaltung

Fon:
+49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -40

E-Mail: Susanne.Feith@GSG-Rehe.de

Gabriele Becker

Finanzbuchhaltung

Fon:
+49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -16

E-Mail: Gabriele.Becker@GSG-Rehe.de

Daniel Jung

Auftragserfassung

Fon:
+49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -28

E-Mail: Daniel.Jung@GSG-Rehe.de

Remo Pino

Disposition national

Fon:
+49 (0) 2664 - 99 40 -22

E-Mail: Remo.Pino@GSG-Rehe.de